It will be the final time in an organized basketball game for most of participants as the 24th Annual Southeast Colorado All-Star games will take place today at Otero Junior College's McDivitt Center.

The girls' game will be played first and it will tip off at 6 p.m. The boys' game will follow at approximately 7:30 p.m.

Four La Junta Lady Tigers will play in the event. Alex Blair, Cassidy Jones, Courtney Metzger and Danella Zamora will all play on the White Team.

They will be joined by Pueblo West's Jordyn Keck, Kim's Ashley Yergert, Cheraw's Blake Ramsey, along with Danielle Wallace, Shayla Brown and Kayla Brown, all of Wiley.

There are four girls from Hoehne on the Navy team. The list includes Jaylyn Tortorelli, Jessalyn Guzzo, Syerra Trujillo and Shaelyn Walton. Three girls from Las Aninas, Angelica Martinez, Valerie Martinez, and Leah Vida, will also play on the Navy team.

Rounding out the Navy team are Fowler's Lexi Van Sickle and Crowley County's Unique Froese.

Crowley County, this year's Class 2A boys' state runner-up, will have seven players in the boys' All-State game.

Canaan Geringer, Chris Meyer and Hayden Carter will all play for the White team, and Jacob Pitts, Tyler Edenburn, Raymundo Suarez, and Class 2A boys' Player of the Year Bradley Carnes-Clabey will play for the Navy team.

Rocky Ford also has seven boys playing in the game. Josh Stover, Estevan Rodriguez, William Valdez, Larry Gonzales and Zeke Torres are on the White team. Isaiah Hernandez and Brandon Gauna are both on the Navy team.

Las Animas has three players all of the White team. The list includes D.J. Arrona, James Gallegos and Jacob Martinez.

Rounding out the White team are La Junta's Matthew Espinoza, Kim's Cecil Shannon and Hoehne's Drew Santistevan.

Fowler has four players who will all be on the Navy team. Representing the Grizzlies are Brand Sharp, Derrick Sharp, Jesse Coffman and Jakob Juul. Rye had two representatives on the Navy team is Zach Richardson and Jensen Brower.

The rest of the Navy team includes Cheraw's Ryan Nunez.

Admission is $5 per person and the concession stand will be open.

24th Annual Southeast Colorado All-Star games

Boys' White Team

No. Name School

1 Josh Stover Rocky Ford

2 Matthew Espinoza La Junta

3 Estavan Rodriguez Rocky Ford

4 Canaan Geringer Crowley County

5 Chris Meyer Crowley County

10 D.J. Arrona Las Animas

11 Cecil Shannon Kim

20 William Valdez Rocky Ford

21 James Gallegos Las Animas

22 Hayden Carter Crowley County

23 Jacob Martinez Las Animas

24 Drew Santistevan Hoehne

32 Larry Gonzales Rocky Ford

33 Zeke Torres Rocky Ford

Coach: Martin Valdez

Boys' Navy Team

No. Name School

1 Brand Sharp Fowler

2 Isaiah Hernandez Rocky Ford

3 Jacob Pitts Crowley County

5 Derrick Sharp Fowler

10 Jesse Coffman Fowler

11 Zach Richardson Rye

12 Bradley Carnes-Clabey Crowley County

20 Raymundo Suarez Crowley County

21 Tyler Edenburn Crowley County

22 Ryan Nunez Cheraw

23 Brandon Gauna Rocky Ford

24 Jakob Juul Fowler

33 Jensen Brower Rye

Coach: Colin Leake

Girls' White Team

No. Name School

10 Courtney Metzger La Junta

11 Jordyn Keck Pueblo West

12 Ashley Yergert Kim

20 Danielle Wallace Wiley

21 Blake Ramsey Cheraw

22 Shayla Brown Wiley

23 Alex Blair La Junta

24 Danella Zamora La Junta

32 Cassidy Jones La Junta

42 Kayla Brown Wiley

Coach: Steve Phillips

Girls' Navy Team

No. Name School

4 Angelica Martinez Las Animas

5 Jaylyn Tortorelli Hoehne

10 Jessalyn Guzzo Hoehne

21 Syerra Trujillo Hoehne

22 Lexi Van Sickle Fowler

23 Shaelyn Walton Hoehne

24 Unique Froese Crowley County

32 Valerie Martinez Las Animas

42 Leah Vida Las Animas

Coach: Joe Aguilera